Score NameActual TimeMinutesMPM12m PB% +/-
1Andy Bates48m 2348.387.798.164.6
2Sean Rooney40m 3740.626.546.824.13
3Annabel Heath64m 2164.3510.3610.35-0.1
4Hilary Gauna64m 4064.6710.4110.39-0.16
5Lorraine Daniels63m 2563.4210.2110.11-0.93
6Louise Welford54m 4354.728.818.58-2.69
7Claire Symons59m 5859.979.659.36-3.07
8Kim Bates57m 5957.989.338.68-7.51
9Suki Singh62m 1162.1810.019.25-8.24
10Dave Ford62m 2662.4310.059.06-10.86
11Mark Evans60m 1660.279.77.46-30.03
Ambrish Bangalore63m 2563.4210.21No 12m PB
Liam Evans60m 0660.19.67No 12m PB
Herve Bavazzano45m 1245.27.27No 12m PB

Not a bad turnout on the day. There were 14 finishers, two of whom finished with all time personal PB’s. Congratulations to Andy Bates and Sean Rooney.

The winner of this month’s candlesticks is also Andy Bates with a 4.6% increase over his previous best time.

The next Staggered Jog is scheduled for Sunday, 29 October 2017. Kindly remember this is the last one in the Club’s year which will determine the winner of the SJ’s Annual Yearly Award. It is also a Club’s Championship event so a large number of runners are expected to turn up for the run. Please ensure that you do not leave registration to the last minute.  Eric